Leadership - Air Cargo Committee

2018 - 2019

Bryan Schreiber

Manager, Business Development - Air Cargo
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Vice Chair
Cindy Brown
Manager, Air Service Development, Workforce Charters, Cargo & Logistics
Calgary Airport Authority

Immediate Past Chair
Andy Lyall
Manager, Air Service Development Cargo
Halifax International Airport Authority

Emeritus Member
Dan Muscatello
Associate Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Associate Representative
Douglas Bañez
Managing Director
Hubpoint Strategic Advisors, LLC

Board Liaison
Tom Ruth

President and CEO
Edmonton Regional Airports Authority


Steering Group Members

At-Large Member
Adam Kressler

Director, Air Service Development
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Intl. Airport

At-Large Member
Gene Meyers

Division Director - Administration
Lee County Port Authority

At-Large Member
Adam Rod

Assistant Commissioner - Planning
Chicago Department of Aviation

At-Large Member
Emir Pineda

Manager, Aviation Trade & Logistics
Miami-Dade Aviation Department

At-Large Member
Kevin Howell, C.M., I.A.P.

Vice President/COO
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District

At-Large Member
Jamy Kazanoff

Assistant Director
Austin-Bergstrom International Airport

At-Large Member
Milton De La Paz

Vice President, Airline Relations
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

At-Large Member
Ramon Olivares

Director, Property Services Division
Los Angeles World Airports