Leadership - Business Information Technology Committee


Samuel Ingalls 

Assistant Director of Aviation, Information Systems
McCarran International Airport

Vice Chair
Ian Law

Deputy Airport Director, Chief Information Officer 
San Francisco International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Rick Belliotti

Director, Innovation and Small Business Development
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Commissioner Liaison
Hank Ramella

Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District

World Business Partner (WBP) Affiliate Member Observer 
Jeff Collins

Sr. Account Manager
SITA Information Networking Computing USA Inc. 

Board Liaison
Mark Laroche

President & CEO
Ottawa International Airport Authority

ACI World (AITSC) Liaison
Maurice Jenkins
Division Director, Information Systems & Telecommunications
Miami-Dade Aviation Department 


Airport Representatives

Matthew Crowley (1-year term)
Chief Information Officer
Philadelphia International Airport

Mike Youngs (2-year term)
Vice President, Information Technology Services
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Tim Sak (2-year term)
Manager, Airport IT
Edmonton Regional Airports Authority

Aura Moore (3-year term)
Deputy Executive Director – Chief Information Officer
Los Angeles World Airports

Phillip Murray (3-year term)
Director, Information Technology
Southwest Florida International Airport

Ted Cisine (4-year term)
Aviation Technology Operations Manager 
Charlotte Douglas International Airport

Marcus Session (4-year term)
Vice President, Information Technology Services
Tampa International Airport

Associate Representatives

Manik Arora (1-year term)
President and CEO
Arora Engineers, Inc.

Michael Zoia (1-year term)
Director of Aviation - North America
Ross & Baruzzini

Faith Varwig (2-year term)
Faith Group, LLC.

Daver Malik (2-year term)
Global Airports Strategic Programs Director
Rockwell Collins-ARINC

Peter Aarons (3-year term)
Aviation Director
HNTB Corporation

Frank Barich (3-year term)
Barich, Inc.

Danielle Aiello (4-year term)
Vice President, Account Management
Boingo Wireless

Arpit Malaviya (4-year term)