Leadership - Commercial Management Committee

2017 Leadership

David Kellerman

Senior Manager of Concessions
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Vice Chair
Amy Snyder

Property & Contract Administrator
Boise Airport

Second Vice Chair
Eric L. Johnson

Director, Commercial Management & Airline Affairs
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Immediate Past Chair
Randy W. Goodman

Director of Concessions
Houston Airport System

Associate Representative
Joe Waller
(2-year term)
Chief Executive Officer
Pacific Gateway

Board Liaison
Brian Ryks

CEO and Executive Director 
Metropolitan Airports Commission 

Commissioner Liaison 
Lesa Seibert
Airport Board Member
Louisville Regional Airport Authority

Airport Representatives

Ingrid Hairston (1-year term) 
Director of Business Development
Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority 

Jo-Anne McLean (1-year term)
Director, Air Service and Terminal Business Development
Halifax Stanfield International Airport 

Laurie Noyes (2-year term)
 Vice President of Airport Concessions
Tampa International Airport

David Freedman (2-year term)
Director, Business, Property & Administrative Services
Hollywood Burbank Airport

Sal Amico (3-year term)
Aviation Business General Manager
Massachusetts Port Authority

Rebecca Ramsey (3-year term)
Director of Concession Affairs
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

Deven Judd (4-year term)
Director, Customer & Concessions Development
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Eric Friedman (4-year term)
Concessions Manager
Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport

Associate Representatives 

Faith Quilling (1-year term)
Senior Director, Development
Clear Channel Airports

Derryl Benton (1-year term)
Executive Vice President, Business Development
HMSHost Corporation

Rawley Vaughan (2-year term)
Ricondo & Associates, Inc.

Adeline Moya (2-year term)
Vice President of Business Development
Be Relax

Andrew Weddig (3-year term)
Chief Development Officer
Hojeij Branded Foods

Renee Tedesco (3-year term)
Vice President of Business Development
Paradies Lagardère

Brian Holtman (4-year term)
Director of Development
Vino Volo

Shauna Forsythe (4-year term)
Director of Business Development
Lamar Alliance Airport Advertising