Leadership - Facilitation Committee


2018 Leadership 

Charles Goedken, C.M.

Manager, International Operations
Port of Seattle

Zeljka Momirovic
Director of International Relations
Houston Airports System

Immediate Past Chair 
Dan Foster

Asst. Airport Director - Airline Operations/Facilities
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Board Liaison
Lance Lyttle
Managing Director, Aviation Division
Port of Seattle

Airport Representatives

Daniel Agostino
Assistant Aviation Director, Operations
Miami-Dade Aviation Department

Paul Bobson
Air Service Development Program Manager
McCarran International Airport

Gerry Bruno
Vice President, Federal Government Affairs
Vancouver Airport Authority

Eric Freed
Deputy Airport Director, Public Affairs
John Wayne Airport, Orange County

Matt Harris
Senior Director, Assets & Alliances
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Sean Larkin
International and Terminal Operations
City of Phoenix Aviation Department

Kristi McKenney
Assistant Director of Aviation
Port of Oakland – Oakland International Airport

Chris Minner
Vice President of Marketing
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority

Greg Owen
Associate Director, Government Agency Programs, Customer and Terminal Services
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Viji Prasad
Director of Airport Operations
Los Angeles World Airports

Bradley Rubinstein
Manager, Industry & Regulatory Relations 
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Todd Sheller
Executive Staff Coordinator
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

David Whitaker
Chief Commercial Officer
Columbus Regional Airport Authority


Gloria Bender
Managing Principal

Susana Cunha
Vice President, Operations Department
JFK International Air Terminal, LLC

Daver Malik
Strategic Programs Director
Rockwell Collins 

Tim Walsh
Director, Aviation Services
GCR Incorporated

Solomon Wong
Senior Vice President, Security & Planning 
InterVISTAS Consulting Group

ACI-NA Staff Supporting Facilitation Committee

Matthew Cornelius
Vice President, Air Policy

Aneil Patel
Senior Director, Air Policy