Leadership - Risk Management Committee


Trisha Sqrow
Senior Enterprise Risk Management Manager
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Vice Chair
Frank Rivera
Director, Risk Management & Workers’ Compensation
Massachusetts Port Authority

Second Vice Chair
Catrina Gilbert
Risk Manager 
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Associate Representative
Jerry Ruth

Senior Vice President

Immediate Past Chair
Desmond Demoss
Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
Port of Oakland

Board Liaison
Terrence G. Slaybaugh
Director of Aviation
City of Dayton Department of Aviation

Steering Group Members
Edward McDonald III 

Manager – Office of Safety & Risk Management 
Cleveland Airport System

Tracy Meyer 
Risk Insurance and Contracts Manager 
Broward County Aviation Department

Chuck Giesler
Airport Safety, Risk Administrator 
Clark County Department of Aviation McCarran International Airport

Roger Studenski
Manager, Risk and Safety 
Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Ex-Officio Representatives 

Scott Gibbons 
Vice President of Administration 
Kenton County Airport Board, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Jeff Hollingsworth 
Risk Manager 
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Jim Keane 
General Manager Operations, Safety Inspection & Safety – Risk Management Division
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Stan Van Ostran 
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority