Leadership - U.S. International Air Service Program



Jamy Kazanoff

Assistant Director
Austin-Bergstrom International Airport

Vice Chair
Molly Waits

Director of Air Service Development
Houston Airport System

Immediate Past Chair
Chris Mangos

Marketing Director
Miami-Dade Aviation Department

Board Liaison
Michael Landguth

President and CEO
Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority


John Albrecht
Manager, Aviation Marketing and Communications
Oakland International Airport

Paul B. Bobson
Air Service Development, Program Administrator
Las Vegas McCarran International Airport

Hampton Brown
Director, Air Service Development
San Diego International Airport

Donald Fields
Head of Passenger Air Service Development
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Mark Haneke
Manager, Air Service Development
Sacramento International Airport

Kazue Ishiwata
Senior Manager, Air Service Development
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Deborah Ostreicher
Assistant Aviation Director
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Bradley Rubinstein
Manager, Industry and Regulatory Relations
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Brandon Steinmann
Vice President, Government Relations
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Committee Secretary

Matthew Cornelius
Vice President, Air Policy