Leadership - Marketing and Communications Committee

Justin Meyer

Deputy Director of Aviation – Marketing and Air Service Development
Kansas City Aviation Department

Vice Chair
Brad Martin
Deputy Director, Aviation Customer Service
Massachusetts Port Authority

Immediate Past Chair
Johanne Gallant
Fredericton International Airport

Board Liaison
Evelyn Reed
Jackson Municipal Airport Authority


Hampton Brown
Director, Air Service Development
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Luce Bureau
Director, Air Service Development
Aéroports de Montréal

Sarah Cody
Senior Director, Communications and Public Relations

Pascal Cohen
Senior Manager, Aviation Marketing and Business Development
Buffalo Niagara International and Niagara Falls International Airports

Perry Cooper
Media & Public Affairs Manager
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Bryan Dietz
Vice President, Air Service Development
Pittsburgh International Airport

Karen Ellis
Chief Customer Experience Officer
San Antonio Airport System

Kari Goetz
Director of Marketing
Tampa International Airport

Barbara Halverstadt
Director of Marketing
Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Kela Harmon
Public Relations/Government Affairs Manager
Columbia Metropolitan Airport

Patrick Hogan
Director of Public Affairs and Marketing
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Daniel Jiron
Public Relations & Marketing Manager
City of Albuquerque Aviation Department

Krista Kealey
Vice President, Communications & Media Relations
Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier Intl. Airport  Authority

Brian Lasaline  
Deputy Director of Public Affairs
Detroit Metropolitan Airport

Alana Lawrence
Manager, Communications
Vancouver Airport Authority

Marie Manning 
Director, Marketing and Business Development
St. John's International Airport Authority

Ryan McAdams
Marketing Manager
General Mitchell International Airport

Kevin Schorr
Vice President
Campbell-Hill Aviation Group, LLC

Kim Sippola
Vice President
The Quotient Group

Staff Liaisons

Scott Elmore (Committee Secretary)
Vice President, Communications and Marketing
1615 L Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 293-8500

Matt Cornelius (Air Service Working Group)
Managing Director, Air Policy
Direct:  (202) 861-8097