Leadership - Air Service Committee

Justin Meyer
Deputy Director of Aviation - Marketing & Air Service
Kansas City Aviation Department

Vice Chair 
Laura Jackson
Vice President, Air Service Development
Denver International Airport      

Board Liaison 
Marily Mora
President and CEO
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Airport Representatives

Pat Rowe
Marketing & Communications Director
General Mitchell International Airport 

Hampton Brown
Director, Air Service Development
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Darren Betters
Director, Business Development
Lehigh Valley International Airport         

Deborah Ostreicher
Assistant Aviation Director
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Bryan Dietz
Vice President, Air Service Development
Pittsburgh International Airport

Brian Belcher
Director of Marketing & Air Service Development
Mobile Airport Authority 

Brian Solis
Manager, Air Service Development
Lee County Port Authority

Kirk Lovell
Director of Air Service & Business Development
Myrtle Beach International Airport 

Julien Carron
Associate Director, Air Service Development
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Molly Waits
Director, Air Service Development
Houston Airports 

Chip Gentry
Sr. Manager Air Service Development and Research
Memphis International Airport 

Carol Hewitt
Director, Route Development
Edmonton International Airport 

Associate Representatives

Buddy Anslinger
Ricondo & Associates

Brach Crider
Senior Consultant
Mead & Hunt

Nicolas Mirman
Senior Consultant
Ailevon Pacific 

Howard Mann
Vice President
Campbell-Hill Aviation Group, LLC.