Ops/Tech Committee Selects New Steering Group Members

On Saturday, ACI-NA’s Ops/Tech Committee selected four new Steering Group members and voted on changes to its participation plan that make the chairs and vice chairs of the Canadian Airports Council’s Operations, Safety & Technical Affairs and Planning, Development & Infrastructure committees automatic members of the Ops/Tech Steering Committee.

The new steering group members are Tim O’Krongley from San Antonio International Airport, Keith Wilshetz from San Diego International Airport, David Tomber from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, and Rob Forester from Oakland International Airport. Gordon Duke from Halifax International Airport and James Hall from Kelowna International Airport (the chair and vice chair of OSTA) and Michael Healy from Halifax International Airport (the chair of PDI) also joined the Steering Group.